Schedule

2020 At a Glance

Date

Session location

Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10

Richmond

Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 15

Norfolk

Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12

Farmville

Thursday, Sept. 17
Friday, Sept. 18
Saturday, Sept. 19

Washington, D.C.

Thursday, Oct. 15
Friday, Oct. 16

Lynchburg

Friday, Nov. 20

Richmond