Schedule

2022 At a Glance

 

DateSession Location
Thursday, Jan. 20
Friday, Jan. 21
Larrick Student Center - Court End Ballroom A&B
Thursday, Feb. 17
Friday, Feb. 18
University Student Commons - Richmond Salons
Thursday, March 17
Friday, March 18
Roslyn Retreat Center (overnight retreat)
Thursday, April 21
Friday, April 22
Larrick Student Center - Court End Ballroom A&B
Thursday, May 19
Friday, May 20
University Student Commons - Richmond Salons
Thursday, Sept. 8
Friday, Sept. 9
Larrick Student Center - Court End Ballroom A&B
Thursday, Oct. 13
Friday, Oct. 14
University Student Commons - Richmond Salons